Leave us a review
5 Stars – 11 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Really great service provided by Stuart and the team. Extremely happy with my new windows.

    Mary Blatchford Avatar
    Mary Blatchford
    3/12/2020

    Excellent local service Stuart and the team were brilliant, punctual and communicated so well with me throughout. Windows were finished so well with no mess left at all. Would not hesitate to recommend

    Sarah Williams Avatar
    Sarah Williams
    7/06/2020

    french doors Innerframe did an excellent job on our french door knock out. They punctual , polite and very tidy. The workmanship was of an extremely high standard. We can not fault them at all. The product is of a very high quality and the price was competitive. Would gladly have them back to do more work and we would recommend them to anybody.

    janestanton Avatar
    janestanton
    1/23/2014
  • Sam and Maggie Stuart and his team were polite and professional. We are extremely pleased with our new Windows. It was a pleasure having them work for us. The quality of workmanship is excellent and we were impressed with their work ethic. We cannot praise them highly enough.Thank you so much Stuart, Jack and Paul you did an excellent job.Sam and Maggie

    Maggie_sam2015 Avatar
    Maggie_sam2015
    6/10/2017

    windows Stuart and Paul did an outstanding job on our windows and our front composite door.They were totally professional throughout and very clean and tidy they always insisted on hoovering up.We were so pleased we had them back to do our conservatory, we had to wait a while though as they were extremely busy we can see why!!

    stephendare Avatar
    stephendare
    1/23/2014

    Beautiful Sash Windows We had Innerframe in this year to renew all of our Sash windows. We cannot recommend Stuart ,Paul and Jack enough . They were lovely to have around our home, friendly , cheerful and very respectful. The product itself is beautifully made and to a high standard. They were spotlessly clean, you wouldn’t know they had even been there . Every piece of rubbish was removed. Will definitely be using them again to renew our doors next year.

    Mo and Kev Avatar
    Mo and Kev
    12/04/2020
  • Conservatory and porch Stuart, with Jack and Paul have done a good job installing a conservatory and side porch for us in very difficult circumstances. They started work just as the coronavirus restrictions were imposed so they had to stop entirely for a while and then had delays in getting some supplies when the work was able to resume. We have been kept informed at all stages and they have done everything possible to finish the job while keeping at a safe distance from us. They have all been very pleasant and cheerful, reliable, tidy and keen to please and we are very happy with the end result, which is well up to our expectations. We recommend them without hesitation.

    MichaelA-568 Avatar
    MichaelA-568
    7/20/2020

    Doors installation Great service communication was great throughout. Team did great job installing doors with current situation Very happy with all the doors.

    Zac Brown Avatar
    Zac Brown
    10/25/2020

    Great service! Excellent service provided. Small, professional, team of installers. Very reliable; measured, quoted and installed as agreed. Tidy And respectful during installation. Windows look fab! Many thanks Stuart and co.

    Lloydy Avatar
    Lloydy
    3/31/2014
  • porch I had Innerframe around to quote for my porch.I was very impressed by the guy’s professionalism and the price was very competitive. We went ahead with the quote and couldn’t be more thrilled. Stuart and paul were professional and polite at all times , between them they have a vast knowledge of building works and PVCu products. Our porch looks fantastic and we now recommend Innerframe to family , friends and any one who asks if we know a reliable competitive double glazing / small building company.

    jackmonro Avatar
    jackmonro
    1/25/2014

    New windows Stuart and his team are polite and courteous Would highly recommend them to do your windows and doors ,finish is of a high standard ,you would never know they were in your home as couldn’t find any mess or dissorder 10 out of 10 very pleased will use them again Highly recommend innerframe

    RoyG-17 Avatar
    RoyG-17
    3/10/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?